Seriousness

I am too serious. I try to live life to the fullest, but sometimes I put in so much effort that I stop having fun. Life and every adventure that comes with it is a journey, so one must enjoy it! I’m getting so caught up with trying to do my best in church, school, assignments, that I’m stressing out more as a result. I don’t want to be the stern, serious teacher that kids see. I used to have fun more often and I still do but I forget to…

Need to remember: enjoy the journey! Relax! Take a fizzy bath! Draw! Paint! Run more often to get more perspective! Laugh! Smile! Read comics!

Categories: Life, School | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

