This Blog

 

The reason for this blog spot is to record information that I feel is important for me know. I come across so many things, learn so many facts, become exposed to so many ideas… but I lose them if I don’t use them (or forget where they’re located). Information here will be ranging from what I learned while at college majoring in elementary education and minoring in psychology, reflections and ideas of student teaching experiences on a regular (hopefully!) basis, challenges I encounter, dealing with people, students and lesson plans, my journey on gluten-free living and easy-to-convert recipes, and anything else that may come to mind. I suppose this could be something like an organized shelf of what’s in my brain. Au revoir!

Categories: Life | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

